Admin Council

The Administrative Council is also known as the Church Council.

"Purpose--The church council shall provide for planning and implementing a program of nurture, outreach, witness, and resources in the local church. It shall also provide for the administration of its organization and temporal life. It shall envision, plan, implement, and annually evaluate the mission and ministry of the church. The church council shall be amenable to and function as the administrative agency of the charge conference" (From The Book of Discipline, paragragh 252.1)

Members for 2016

Rachel Wallin - Administrative Council Chairperson
Cynthia Walker - Lay Leader
Eric Reed - Staff Parish Relations Chairperson
Scott Drillette - Finance Chairperson
Randal Flamik - Trustee Chairperson
Cheryl Crudup- Church Treasurer
Alison Hyatt - UMW Representative
Greg Gilman - UMM Representative
Paul Judd - Pastor